	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMP	LE BALLOT	SAMPLE BALLO	OT SAMPLE BALLOT	1
BALLOT	Sample Ballot Avery County, North Carolina November 8, 2022			B0001	SAMPLE
SAMPLE	A. With the marking device provided or the left of each candidate or selection B. Where authorized, you may write in a name on the Write-in line. C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark the	of your choice as show a candidate by filling in t	mpletely fill in the oval to a e oval and writing the		
SAMPLE BALLOT	US Senate (You may vote for ONE) Matthew Hoh Green Party Cheri Beasley Democratic Party Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party Tod Budd	NC Court of App Seat (You may vote Brad A. Salmon Democratic Party Donna Stroud Republican Party NC Court of App Seat 1	for ONE) Opeals Judge 0	COUNTY OFFICES Board of Commissioners (You may vote for THREE) Wood Hall (Woodie) Young, Jr. Republican Party Dennis Aldridge Republican Party Robert Burleson Republican Party	SAMPLE BALLOT
BALLOT	Ted Budd Republican Party Write-in	(You may vote John M. Tyson Republican Party Gale Murray Ada Democratic Party	nms	Clerk of Superior Court (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
SAMPLE BA	US House of Representatives District 5 (You may vote for ONE) Virginia Foxx Republican Party Kyle Parrish Democratic Party	NC Court of App Seat 1 (You may vote Darren Jackson Democratic Party Michael J. Stadir	peals Judge 11 for ONE)	Teresa I. Benfield Republican Party Sheriff (You may vote for ONE) Mike Henley	E BALLOT
E BALLOT	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice - Seat 3 (You may vote for ONE) Richard Dietz	NC State S District (You may vote	Senate 47	NONPARTISAN OFFICES Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor (You may vote for TWO)	SAMPLE B
SAMPLE	Republican Party Lucy Inman Democratic Party NC Supreme Court	NC House of Rep District	oresentatives S	Charles Ballard Bill Beuttell Write-in	BALLOT
BALLOT	Associate Justice - Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE) Sam J. Ervin IV Democratic Party Trey Allen Republican Party	Robert Cordle Democratic Party Dudley Greene Republican Party	0.	Write-in End of Ballot	SAMPLE B
SAMPLE	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 8 (You may vote for ONE)	NC District Co District 24 - (You may vote	ourt Judge Seat 1		BALLOT
SAMPLE BALLOT	 Julee Tate Flood Republican Party Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democratic Party 	Matt Rupp Republican Party District Att District (You may vote Seth Banks Republican Party	35		SAMPLE BALLOT
1	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMP	North Card		Ballot Style B0001 SAMPLE BALLOT	, -