lmc hall of fame

Lees-McRae Enshrines Three Into Fred I. Dickerson Hall of Fame

Published Wednesday, October 10, 2012 at 2:12 pm
Oct. 10, 2012. The Lees-McRae College athletic department inducted three new members into the Fred I. Dickerson Hall of Fame Friday night in McDonald Dining Hall. This year’s induction class includes: Mike Eades ’83 (men’s basketball), Manuel Jessup ’76 (men’s basketball), and longtime athletic administrator Rita Smith. Read more...
Continue reading
Privacy Policy | Rights & Permissions | Discussion Guidelines

Website Management by Outer Banks Media