deed transfers

Deed Transfers Every Thursday, June 11 to 15

Published Thursday, June 21, 2012 at 4:27 pm
June 21, 2012. Deed transfers from around Watauga County published on Thursday every week. See more...
COMPILED BY AMANDA GILES
Continue reading

Deed Transfers Every Thursday, May 28 to June 1

Published Thursday, June 7, 2012 at 2:55 pm
June 7, 2012. Deed transfers from around Watauga County published on Thursday every week. See more...
COMPILED BY AMANDA GILES
Continue reading

Deed Transfers Every Thursday, May 21 to 25

Published Thursday, May 31, 2012 at 10:37 am
May 31, 2012. Deed transfers from around Watauga County published on Thursday every week. See more...
COMPILED BY AMANDA GILES
Continue reading

Deed Transfers Every Thursday, May 14 to 18

Published Thursday, May 24, 2012 at 9:00 pm
May 24, 2012. Deed transfers from around Watauga County published on Thursday every week. See more...
COMPILED BY AMANDA GILES
Continue reading

Deed Transfers Every Thursday, April 5 to 11

Published Thursday, April 12, 2012 at 5:26 pm
April 12, 2012. Deed transfers from around Watauga County published on Thursday every week. See more...
COMPILED BY AMANDA GILES
Continue reading

Deed Transfers Every Thursday, March 23 to 30

Published Thursday, April 5, 2012 at 12:04 pm
April 5, 2012. Deed transfers from around Watauga County published on Thursday every week. See more...
COMPILED BY AMANDA GILES
Continue reading
Privacy Policy | Rights & Permissions | Discussion Guidelines

Website Management by Outer Banks Media