1000 x 90

Three ASU Students Receive Leadership Award

April 29, 2013. Seniors Nakisa Asefnia of Raleigh, Lauren Brigman of Marshall and Laura Levine of Raleigh have received the Ronny L. Brooks Leadership Award, which recognizes students who have distinguished themselves through the leadership that they provide to Appalachian State University students, programs, and/or organizations.

Read more