Watauga School Board Members To Be Sworn In at Monday Night’s Meeting

Published Monday, December 12, 2016 at 10:15 am

Compiled by Jesse Wood

The Watauga County Board of Education will meet on Monday, Dec. 12 at 5:30 p.m. in the Gragg Education Center off of N.C. 194 in Boone. Among other agenda items, District Court Judge Becca Eggers-Gryder will swear in the re-elected Watauga County Board of Education members Brenda Reese, Barbara Kinsey and Ron Henries on Monday.

See agenda below or click here to view entire meeting packet


school1 school2

280 x 540
Privacy Policy | Rights & Permissions | Discussion Guidelines

Website Management by Outer Banks Media